Loading weather...

meetstaff-main.jpg

Meet the Staff

Welcome to Treetops Resort! It's a pleasure to have you with us...

We invite you to contact us

BarryOwens.jpg

Barry Owens
General Manager
989-731-8400
bowens@treetops.com

K_McKinley.jpg

Kevin McKinley
Director of Golf & Ski 
989-731-8480
kmckinley@treetops.com

 John-Rakis.png

John Rakis
Director of Sales
989-731-8455
jrakis@treetops.com

JamesVanderveer.jpg

James Vanderveer
Director of Rooms
989-731-8405
jvanderveer@treetops.com

DougHoeh.jpg

Doug Hoeh
Director of Golf Maint.
989-732-6711 ext. 2819
dhoeh@treetops.com

A_Beach1.png

Aaron Beach
Director of HR
989-731-8401
abeach@treetops.com

LondonBloom.png

London Bloom
Conference Services Mgr.
989-731-8663
lbloom@treetops.com

GabeBober.jpg

Gabe Bober
Director of Food & Bev.
989-731-8429
gbober@treetops.com

 SheilaMolenkamp.jpg

Sheila Molenkamp
Director of Child Dev.
989-731-2459
smolenkamp@treetops.com

 

It sure feels like home here at Treetops Resort!

Make a Reservation
Plan a visit!