CALENDAR OF EVENTS          CONTACT US          EXCLUSIVE EMAIL DEALS

Meet the Staff of Treetops Golf!

 K_McKinley.jpg  JoeCharles.jpg  AlexHughes.jpg

Kevin McKinley 
PGA Director of Golf and Ski

989-731-8480
kmckinley@treetops.com

Joe Charles
Head Golf Professional

Director of Instruction

989-731-8480
 joeacharles@gmail.com

 

Alex Hughes
Head Golf Professional
989-731-8824
ahughes@treetops.com

 MarkWildeman.jpg  DougHoeh.jpg  SpencerBloom.jpg

Mark Wildeman
Operations Director of Grounds and Structures
989-731-8461
mwildeman@treetops.com

 

Doug Hoeh
North Superintendent of Golf and Ski Mountain Manager
989-731-8819
dhoeh@treetops.com

 

Spencer Bloom
Assistant Golf Professional - Jones Masterpiece
989-731-8481 
sbloom@treetops.com

 

 ChrisWach.jpg  AaronMcIntyre.jpg  SteveJoslin.jpg

Chris Wach
PGA Assistant Golf Professional - Treetops North
989-731-6711 
cwach@treetops.com

 


Aaron McIntyre
Outside Services Manager
989-731-8478
amcintyre@treetops.com

 

 

Steve Joslin, US Army
Assistant Golf Professional – Jones Masterpiece
989-732-6711 
sjoslin@treetops.com

 


Treetops “Ski”-tacular Steals 2015-16 Ski Season

learnmoreorange.png

Download Our Brochures: Resort | Golf | Spa | Meeting | Wedding
facebook twitter youtube pinterest webcam textclub cartskitickets