RESERVATIONS:
facebook twitter youtube pinterest webcam textclub cartskitickets
bookaroom packages

Meet the Staff of Treetops Golf!

MRW_6258cropKevin.jpg Kevin McKinley 
PGA Director of Golf and Ski

989-731-8480
kmckinley@treetops.com
 Alex_Hughes.png

Alex Hughes

Head Golf Professional

989-731-8824

ahughes@treetops.com

MRW_6265cropAaron.jpg Aaron McIntyre
Golf Shop Manager- Treetops North
989-731-8478
amcintyre@treetops.com
MRW_6202cropMarkW.jpg Mark Wildeman
Operations Director of Grounds and Structures
989-731-8461
mwildeman@treetops.com
2013_doug.jpg Doug Hoeh
North Superintendent of Golf and Ski Mountain Manager
989-731-8819
dhoeh@treetops.com
Spencer_Bloom 007.JPG

Spencer Bloom
Assistant Golf Professional - Jones Masterpiece
989-731-8481 
sbloom@treetops.com

peter watts.jpg

Peter Watts
Assistant Golf Professional - Treetops North
989-731-8802 
pwatts@treetops.com

joslin staff.png Steve Joslin, US Army
Assistant Golf Professional – Treetops North
989-732-6711 
sjoslin@treetops.com
kersting.jpg Robert Kersting, US Navy
Assistant Golf Professional – Jones Masterpiece
989-732-6711 
rkersting@treetops.com
Site designed and maintained by Legendary Marketing